Representatives of the Disciplines

Email contact for discipline representatives on the Doctoral School Board

Biological Siences

dr hab. Elżbieta Rudolphi-Szydło, prof. UP

Earth and Environmental Sciences

dr hab. Anna Wolska, prof. UP

Fine Arts and Art Conservation

dr hab. Sebastian Wywiórski, prof. UP


prof. dr hab. Jerzy Rajman


dr hab. Marceli Olma, prof. UP

Literary Studies

dr hab. Renata Stachura-Lupa, prof. UP


dr hab. Piotr Błaszczyk, prof. UP


dr hab. Barbara Nowak, prof. UP


dr hab. Andrzej Dąbrowski, prof. UP

Physical Sciences

dr hab. Irena Jankowska-Sumara, prof. UP

Political Science and Public Administration

dr hab. Grzegorz Foryś, prof. UP

Security Sciences

dr hab. Tomasz Skrzyński, prof. UP

Social and Economic Geography, Land Management

dr hab. Sławomir Kurek, prof. UP

Other Doctoral School Board Members

Director of the Doctoral School

dr hab. Władysław Marek Kolasa, prof. UP

Deputy Director of the Doctoral School

dr hab. Aleksandra Budrewicz, prof. UP

Counselor at Law

dr Elżbieta Maj

Representative of PhD students

mgr Bartłomiej Kisiel-Kossakowski

Scroll to Top
Skip to content